springer Upcoming Conferences for Computer Science & Electronics

Add Conference
Publisher
Conference Details
Deadline

WADS 2017 : Workshop on Algorithms and Data Structures

Mon 20 Feb 2017
Jul 31, 2017 - Aug 2, 2017 - St. John’s
Canada

IWSEC 2017 : International Workshop on Security

Fri 03 Mar 2017
Aug 30, 2017 - Sep 1, 2017 - Hiroshima
Japan

LDQ 2017 : 4th Workshop on Linked Data Quality

Fri 03 Mar 2017
May 28, 2017 - May 28, 2017 - Portoroz
Slovenia

FG 2017 : Formal Grammar

Tue 14 Mar 2017
Jul 22, 2017 - Jul 23, 2017 - Toulouse
France

ICCAN : International Conference on Computing, Analytics, and Networking

Thu 30 Mar 2017
Dec 15, 2017 - Dec 15, 2017 - KIIT University
India

EIS 2017 : SPECIAL SESSION on EHEALTH INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Fri 31 Mar 2017
Oct 12, 2017 - Oct 14, 2017 - Druskininkai
Lithuania

APF 2017 : Annual Privacy Forum

Fri 31 Mar 2017
Jun 7, 2017 - Jun 8, 2017 - Vienna
Austria

IVA 2017 : Intelligent Virtual Agents

Fri 14 Apr 2017
Aug 27, 2017 - Aug 30, 2017 - Stockholm
Sweden

ISD 2017 : Information Systems Development

Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sep 6, 2017 - Sep 8, 2017 - Larnaca
Cyprus

ISC 2017 : 20th International Information Security Conference

Fri 28 Apr 2017
Sep 6, 2017 - Sep 8, 2017 - Ho Chi Minh city
Viet Nam

ILP 2017 : Inductive Logic Programming conference

Fri 05 May 2017
Sep 4, 2017 - Sep 6, 2017 - Orléans - France
France

TTCS 2017 : Topics in Theoretical Computer Science

Mon 08 May 2017
Sep 12, 2017 - Sep 14, 2017 - Tehran
Iran

SDL Forum 2017 : SDL Forum

Sun 04 Jun 2017
Oct 9, 2017 - Oct 11, 2017 - Budapest
Hungary