ieee Upcoming Conferences for Computer Science & Electronics

Add Conference
Publisher
Conference Details
Deadline

CBI 2017 : IEEE Conference on Business Informatics

Sun 26 Mar 2017
Jul 24, 2017 - Jul 27, 2017 - Thessaloniki
Greece

ICTS4eHealth : IEEE ICT Solutions for eHealth

Mon 27 Mar 2017
Jul 3, 2017 - Jul 3, 2017 - Heraklion
Greece

EGSR 2017 : 28th Eurographics Symposium on Rendering

Fri 31 Mar 2017
Jun 19, 2017 - Jun 21, 2017 - Helsinki
Finland

FTC 2017 : Technology Conference

Sat 01 Apr 2017
Nov 29, 2017 - Nov 29, 2017 - Vancouver
Canada

ICSENG 2017 : 25th International Conference On Systems Engineering

Sat 01 Apr 2017
Aug 22, 2017 - Aug 24, 2017 - University of Nevada
United States

LCN 2017 : 42nd IEEE Conference on Local Computer Networks

Fri 07 Apr 2017
Oct 9, 2017 - Oct 12, 2017 - Singapore
Singapore

cluster17 2017 : IEEE CLUSTER

Mon 01 May 2017
Sep 5, 2017 - Sep 8, 2017 - Hawaii
United States

SI 2017 : Workshop on Social Influence

Wed 10 May 2017
Jul 31, 2017 - Jul 31, 2017 - Sydney
Australia

PST 2017 : Privacy, Security and Trust 2017

Mon 15 May 2017
Aug 28, 2017 - Aug 30, 2017 - Calgary
Canada

TENCON 2017 : IEEE Region 10 Conference (TENCON)

Thu 01 Jun 2017
Nov 5, 2017 - Nov 8, 2017 - Penang
Malaysia

IEEE Sensors 2017 : IEEE Sensors

Sun 18 Jun 2017
Oct 29, 2017 - Nov 1, 2017 - Glasgow
United Kingdom

CONMEDIA 2017 : 4th International Conference on New Media Studies

Fri 14 Jul 2017
Nov 8, 2017 - Nov 10, 2017 - Hotel Santika Premier Jogja
United States

ISM 2017 : IEEE International Symposium on Multimedia

Sat 15 Jul 2017
Dec 11, 2017 - Dec 13, 2017 - Taichung
Taiwan

ISSCC 2017 : International Solid-State Circuits Conference

Tue 12 Sep 2017
Feb 5, 2017 - Feb 9, 2017 - San Francisco
United States

EPE 2016 : 2016 International Conference and Exposition on Electrical and Power Engineering

Wed 19 Jun 2019
Oct 20, 2016 - Oct 22, 2016 - Faculty of Electrical Engineering Iasi
Romania