ieee Upcoming Conferences for Computer Science & Electronics

Add Conference
Publisher
Conference Details
Deadline

IWCIT 2017 : Iran Workshop on Communication and Information Theory

Wed 11 Jan 2017
May 3, 2017 - May 4, 2017 - Sharif University of Technology
Iran

WTS 2017 : Wireless Telecommunications Symposium

Sun 15 Jan 2017
Apr 26, 2017 - Apr 28, 2017 - Chicago
United States

ComTech 2017 : INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGIES

Sun 15 Jan 2017
Apr 19, 2017 - Apr 21, 2017 - Military College of Signals (MCS)
Pakistan

ACSD 2017 : Application of Concurrency to System Design

Fri 20 Jan 2017
Jun 26, 2017 - Jun 30, 2017 - Zaragoza
Spain

HPSR 2017 : High Performance Switching and Routing

Thu 26 Jan 2017
Jun 27, 2017 - Jun 30, 2017 - Campos do Jordão - Brazil
Brazil

TMA 2017 : Traffic Monitoring and Analysis

Fri 03 Feb 2017
Jun 21, 2017 - Jun 23, 2017 - Dublin
Ireland

QoMEX 2017 : Quality of Multimedia Experience

Sun 05 Feb 2017
May 31, 2017 - Jun 2, 2017 - Erfurt
Germany

ICAR 2017 : international conference on advanced robotics

Wed 15 Mar 2017
Jul 10, 2017 - Jul 12, 2017 - Hong Kong
Hong Kong

CBI 2017 : IEEE Conference on Business Informatics

Sun 26 Mar 2017
Jul 24, 2017 - Jul 27, 2017 - Thessaloniki
Greece

cluster17 2017 : IEEE CLUSTER

Mon 01 May 2017
Sep 5, 2017 - Sep 8, 2017 - Hawaii
United States

TENCON 2017 : IEEE Region 10 Conference (TENCON)

Thu 01 Jun 2017
Nov 5, 2017 - Nov 8, 2017 - Penang
Malaysia

ISSCC 2017 : International Solid-State Circuits Conference

Tue 12 Sep 2017
Feb 5, 2017 - Feb 9, 2017 - San Francisco
United States

EPE 2016 : 2016 International Conference and Exposition on Electrical and Power Engineering

Wed 19 Jun 2019
Oct 20, 2016 - Oct 22, 2016 - Faculty of Electrical Engineering Iasi
Romania